exercise365

Day 1

In Uncategorized on September 1, 2010 at 11:46 am

It’s my birthday today.  32! Yeah, I really did have to calculate if i was 31 or 32 there for a minute! I have really been enjoying Marissa’s blog  “anewdressaday,” and I really liked the movie Julie and Julia too. I have known for awhile now that discipline is something that I want to get better at. No, I NEED to get better at. I feel lately as though my life may fall apart if I don’t learn to be more disciplined. Back to my thought. Today I evaluated my year in my head, and thought, what I want most for this next year is to get back into shape. Yes, three kids later I’m not in the best shape of my life anymore. So I have decided to exercise EVERY single day for 365 days. I have decided that I have to exercise for at least 20 minutes each day.  Wish me luck!

Day 1 -The kids, the dog, and I went for a 40 minute walk. (really it’s extra since I was pushing a stroller and walking a dog, and keeping track of two other littles right??)

  1. I was thinking, is this Julia?! Then I saw Nome’s site and I knew then that it’s you 😉 All the best, Juju! ❤

  2. Yay Julia! I am so happy for you! You can do it!

  3. Good luck! I will be following your blog 🙂 You can do it cuz!

Leave a Reply

