exercise365

Day 2 -Jillian

In Uncategorized on September 2, 2010 at 11:04 am

Jillian Michaels is a beast.  Today I did her 30 day shred video.  I did it last year for 30 days straight and it’s kick butt! My sister inlaw did it with me a few weeks ago and she could barely walk the next day, or go up the stairs. I’m just saying, even just 27 minutes, it should count for an hour.

I was disappointed because I was looking forward to a walk outside with the kids again… the mosquitoes are finally letting up and it’s nice to walk in our neighborhood again!  But before all three were up from naps it began to rain. I don’t mind rain at all, and in fact I used to enjoy a jog in the rain. But I don’t think the three kids five years old and under would be too enthusiastic about it. Though the older two did enjoy a good 15 minutes of splashing in the driveway. 🙂

Jillian- 27 minutes

  1. I saw a video on tv that made me think of you…it looked like a killer work out. I can’t remember what it is but I’ll let you know as soon as I remember!

Leave a Reply

