exercise365

Day 5

In Uncategorized on September 6, 2010 at 4:18 am

The MOSQUITOES are back!!!  uh. I am “fit” to be tied! yeah. The kids and I attempted our walk and they were so bad, so we only walked about 20 minutes and didn’t even stop at the park. Can you believe it??  The kids were whiny too, but I think it was because I was trying to walk a bit faster and they were left in the dust sometimes… I had to slow down. Later I did some stretches, which lately I’ve realized my body really needs badly. I’m excited about stretching more, as a part of this routine. Also, I ordered 2 new videos. I figured I better be prepared this winter!! I ordered a pilates and a yoga!

soooo…

Day 5 -20 minutes of walking and 7 minutes of stretches

ps. my time stamp is all messed up on here, but I can’t figure out how to change it yet (along with pictures which I hope will come). It’s now 11:17 pm 🙂

  1. I think it’s awesome that you have been doing something every day 🙂 How are you feeling?
    We spent this weekend changing rooms around…and we’re still working! It’s a big job.

Leave a Reply

