exercise365

Day 6

In Uncategorized on September 7, 2010 at 3:10 am

Twenty minutes doesn’t seem like a lot, right? I know that’s what you are thinking. I guess for me, at this point in life 140 minutes of exercise a week is pretty good! Plus, I’m mostly doing it as a discipline right? So for me 20 minutes is perfect. In fact, having that low of a goal, actually motivates me to surpass it (not that I did by much today). 😀 As a mom, 20 rare minutes to myself is glorious! So I’ll take it when I get it!

It’s 10:07 pm and tonight I’m headed to bed before 11! You see, I tend to be a night owl, and have so much fun staying up late, even if it’s just by myself. But after awhile it starts to catch up with me.  Because of three certain little people I often don’t get to sleep past 6AM. Although I will admit that my sweet husband is good at letting me sleep in sometimes. We take turns and tomorrow is MY turn! Ohhh maybe I should stay up late then?? Nah. Goodnight!

Day 6 – 20 minutes of jogging and walking alone with the doggy and myself and 5 minutes of stretching.

  1. You go girl! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

