exercise365

Day 7

In Uncategorized on September 8, 2010 at 3:39 am

Day 7 of September is my sweet mom’s birthday! Happy birthday Mom!

Some people may thing that trying to exercise every single day for a year is a bit unrealistic. My sister said “what if your puking?”Ā  Then I said “What if I have a baby this year??.” Which I very well could. We WOULD like one more at some point šŸ˜€ Ok so if I have a baby, I think labor should count as my exercise that day, right?? Well maybe labor will cover two days? haha… what after that. I guess I will have to do a lot of finger exercises. But, you see, my point is this: I want to do this. I want to do it even if I’m puking. I want to do it even if I just had a baby! And so… I will!

Day 7 – 22 minutes of jogging and walking, and 16 minutes of stretches for my back and hips (Dr. Linda would be proud) šŸ™‚

  1. yes…but if you have a baby you should maybe take a few weeks off. I mean, I know your superwoman and all (I’m not being sarcastic) but I would worry if you didn’t!
    lalu

  2. wait. ARE you having a baby this year???

Leave a Reply

