exercise365

Day 14

In Uncategorized on September 15, 2010 at 2:10 am

So day 14 huh? Two weeks! Wow, I’ve been 32 for two weeks. I’ve also been exercising for two weeks!  I told a friend today, I don’t feel much different physically to honest, but I think it’s doing me good mentally and emotionally.  I’ve been trying to get out alone when Scott is home. If I have to I’ll walk with kids or do a video while they are sleeping, but the best option for me personally is to be outside alone. I love it. It’s been really good for me to have time to think and pray, and even just listen to music alone, when I can actually hear the words of the songs. I love it. You should try it, I love it.

Day 14- 20 minutes walking (with the dog and baby in the stroller) and 20 minute new yoga video!

9:15 pm

  1. I think it’s great for you mentally. It is always nice to get out and be around nature and all its beauty.

  2. and Wisconsin winters are so stinking long…it’s good to go outside while you can 😀 I think it’s awesome that you’ve stuck with this so far!!

Leave a Reply

