exercise365

Day 25

In Uncategorized on September 26, 2010 at 2:17 am

Today I really felt a lack of energy. Uh, I still have this cough… think I should go to the Dr? But I still got out and did it. I went for a walk with Susanna in the jogging stroller. I have to say, I walked pretty darn fast too. Lucky girl, she got the ipod.  Last fall I picked up an ab lounge chair from Craigslist. I think I’m going to try to add some ab work on that every day too. Oh, don’t worry that time will count. 🙂 So today I did about five minutes again on that.  It was pretty funny because the kids kept getting on my lap wanting a “ride” while I did my sit-ups in the chair.

Day 25 – 30 minute walk, and 5 minutes abs

Leave a Reply

