exercise365

Day 28

In Uncategorized on September 29, 2010 at 3:44 am

We are about to leave on a two week road trip! This is going to be a challenge for me. Road trips are always tough because you eat CRAP because you are on the go. I’m going to try really hard not to do this. If we stop in at McD’s I will order a salad! 🙂 It’s also going to be a challenge just because each day will be so different and unpredictable! I think I will bring my yoga DVD, and also plan on going for walks and doing some abs and stretches. I’m excited though, it’s going to be lots of fun. I WILL get through 24 hours of driving in the car with three little ones! (positive thinking does wonders.) I’m super excited for my best friends wedding! Story and I are both standing up in the wedding, and I’m just looking forward to lots of time with the girls, and being a part of her long awaited day! Then we’ll head to Florida to see Scott’s parents and some friends down there, not to mention sea world and the BEACH! ahhh 🙂

Day 28 – 25 minute walk alone in the dark with my pepper spray, and 5 minutes of abs

Leave a Reply

