exercise365

Day 37

In Uncategorized on October 7, 2010 at 8:19 pm

Today I went in search of the exercise room finally. I walked around and around looking for building 10! sooo, don’t you think that should be about 20 minutes of walking counted??? ha! Well I finally found it and was sorely disappointed! There were two bikes, two treadmills and a little weight stand. I was finally there though, so I made myself stay and bike and do some arm weights for 25 minutes. Ahh, then I went for a nice dip in the pool with hubby, since the kids are at seaworld with G & G!

Day 37 –  25 mintues of biking and arm weights.

Leave a Reply

