exercise365

Day 74 -HELP-

In Exercise on November 15, 2010 at 2:22 am

I haven’t been blogging all too faithfully, but don’t worry I still have been exercising faithfully!  I need your help. I love the discipline of exercising every day, even if it’s only 20 – 30 minutes a day. I love that I have done this, to be quite honest. The discipline aspect of it is really good for me… now I need to add practicing my guitar everyday 🙂 But, I will say that it’s gotten a bit monotonous. I love mostly when I can get outside, as you all know. I fear snow is around the corner, and I won’t be outside quite as much. I will still get out some, but probably not as often seeing as how half of the time when I get outside to exercise it’s with children, and that is harder on really cold days.    I AM going to be buying snowshoes soon, so that as soon as we have some of that lovely white covering, I can get out there. And I am sooo excited for this. I’ve only been snowshoeing a few times, but I loved it! So, here is where YOU come in. I need your help in brain storming more exercise options… and they can’t be too expensive. So please, if you read this, comment and tell me your ideas, I need them desperately. Then when I’ve taken all the ideas in, I will do a post about it and my goals.  I know you all secretly do read here, but just don’t comment right?;) suuuuurrrreeee whatever. Please you every single one, comment 🙂 I will even comment back to you, if  you return to check! I promise.

Day 74 – walky with the doggy (oh and the baby too)

Leave a Reply

