exercise365

Day 93

In Exercise on December 3, 2010 at 4:26 am

So there are a few gaps in the days. so what! I still exercised every single day. We were out of town, and I didn’t have a computer for most of the days 🙂 I have dedided to not go back and try to remember what I did each day.

I will tell you one little story though. The first four nights we were staying with my little sister and her husband. Liz is pregnant with her first (yippee!) and I knew she wasn’t feeling up to going out for a walk with me in the dark and frigid weather… so I made Scott come 🙂 Liz and Jordan live in Nebraska, there aren’t very many trees and the wind whips!  We walked for a bit and it was sooo cold, so we went in. When we walked in Liz and Jordan started laughing at us! I was like “what??” and she goes “you were gone about ummm, eight minutes.” HA HA sooo I did some stretching also that night.

I have some really exciting news. I’ve been looking at snowshoes for awhile now and finally ordered them today!! I can’t wait!! AND… by the time 2-5 business days pass, we should have an abundance of snow too. 🙂 I WILL post photos of that event, my first snowshoe trek!

Day 93 –  walking with the kiddos- 25 minutes

Days 78-92  – walking,  yoga, and stretching… and that’s about it!

Leave a Reply

