exercise365

Day 94

In Uncategorized on December 7, 2010 at 8:15 pm

I took a long walk with the dog tonight. It was so gorgeous! Freshly fallen snow and not that cold! I love the snow right now. I might be saying something different in a month or so, but I was so ready for it!  However Shayla seemed a bit freaked out by all the new snow! She refused to do her duty for two days!  Also she was acting scared of this mail box that had snow piled on top of it. Silly girl.  Ok so we were walking along, and I love looking at all the houses in our neighborhood, and seeing the new Christmas lights up. However I looked over and  outside one house was this totally real looking Santa, it was on their front step, life size and looked really real! The worst thing was, it was waving at me! It sort of freaked me out to be honest with you. Silly girl.

Day 94: walking – 35 minutes

Leave a Reply

