exercise365

Day 98

In Uncategorized on December 8, 2010 at 4:50 am

Today I did my yoga video, and boy did it feel good. My shoulders have been feeling really tight… and it was just the trick. I did it after watching Eclipse, oh duh, maybe that’s why they felt sooo tight! 🙂

The beauties arrived today! And yes Virginia, I love them as much as I can without wearing them yet! They are gorgeous! You soon, shall see pictures.  I wasn’t able to use them, because there was no light left in the day by the time UPS dropped them off. BUT tomorrow for sure! I also have a list of friends here in town that would love to try snowshoeing with me this winter! Woot! I think we should start ourselves a little winter snowshoe club!

Have you missed a day yet? I haven’t… you can email me at :  your gray at yahoo dot com, if you’d like…

Leave a Reply

