exercise365

Day 101

In Uncategorized on December 11, 2010 at 3:27 am

I took the dog out tonight for a walk. I don’t usually get too scared in our neighborhood, but I got kind of freaked out…soooo only did one lap!

I’m thinking that this is what I will do. Remember I asked you readers for help? A couple of friends have loaned me exercise video’s. I think Starting in January, I will do videos, and each week do a different one, and do it every day. I have a pilates one I want to do, and I want to do jillians workout too. We shall see what else.I’d like to do the hip hop one I think. I will do that 5 days a week and the other two leave room for snowshoeing and yoga! If January ends up being really torturous I will think on opening a YMCA membership for the rest of the winter! yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

